Paul Hammontree

Senior Pastor

Paul@Calvarybr.org

Brad Williamson

Elder

Brad@Calvarybr.org

Chanell Costa

Pastoral/Administrative Assistant

Chanell@Calvarybr.org

Joey Whitney

Associate Pastor

Joey@Calvarybr.org

Jereme Greenlee

Elder

Jereme@Calvarybr.org

Aaron & Sarah Taylor

Youth Ministry Leaders

Aaron@Calvarybr.org

EJ Smith

Assistant Pastor

EJ@Calvarybr.org

Amy Hammontree

Women's Ministry Leader

Amy@Calvarybr.org

GET
CONNECTED
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

3535 S Sherwood Forest Blvd Baton Rouge, LA  70816

Calvary Christian Fellowship

@calvary_br

@calvary_br

225-388-5448